How can you undo an action?
Asked on Aug 14, 2014 - 17:28 UTC
For instance, if I accidentally delete a task, can I "undo" the delete? Or, I just uploaded a template for a project and it did not load how I wanted. Is there a way I can undo the addition of the template tasks to the project?