Renaming a shared projects
If I rename a shared project, will that name only be visible to me? Or will I also rename the project in the "owners" list? I'm asking because we are using this at work, and seeing three "Work" folders isn't very informative. I want to rename them to the owners name, but will that also rename them for the "owner"?