Good day, i went in for business trial, but i want to down grade to standard for now.
How do i do it?
Can you please provide me the transaction ID or reference number of your purchase so I can restore it for you?
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Sorry, we never actualy purchased, just ran the trial, and at the end of it, we get billing reminders...
can i downgrade?
Head to the gear icon in the top right, and open the Business Admin panel, from there you can use the Cancel My Account button to stop it.
Ok, so that doesnt remove my name and tasks of todoist or anything?
Can the std version also have team goals? and more than one user?
As long as you are in the Business Admin panel and using Cancel My Account, and not in the normal settings area and using Delete My Account, yes it wil not remove any data.
You can share with more than one user, even free users. Business allows you to manage invoices for your team, and has the Team Inbox area.