moving a task between projects it loses the assigned person
Asked on Jul 10, 2014 - 01:12 UTC
I have a project and sub projects. If I move a task from a sub project to another it loses the person it was assigned to even if both projects are shared with him/her.
Is that possible to keep the person and not notify twice for the same task?