+ Add Question

How to return from business version to free version?

I've tried business version of the soft and undestood that I don't need this functionality. What should be done in order not to receive bills in a future?

All responses

Clyde Romo  staff
Replied on Jun 26, 2014 - 10:30 UTC

Hi Aksenov,

You just need to cancel your Todoist for Business account.

Regards,

Clyde

Aksenov Vladislav
Replied on Jun 26, 2014 - 12:04 UTC

Thank you, Clyde.
But could you exemplify how to do it. Does canselation of Business account not harm the data of free account?

Clyde Romo  staff
Replied on Jun 26, 2014 - 12:14 UTC

Hi Aksenov,

To cancel your Todoist for Business account, just simply follow these steps:

1. click on the gear in the upper right corner
2. select "Todoist Business Admin"
3. click on "Account and Billing"
4. click on "Cancel my account" in the upper right corner

And to answer your question, no data will be lost if you cancel your Business account. You will be simply reverted back to your old status which in your case is free. :-)

Regards,

Clyde