+ Add Question

Sharing Projects

When a project was shared, all the labels used appeared as well. Within a shared project, if you assign a task to someone it automatically shows an icon who it was assigned to. But if you click on the task's label, the task you just assigned is actually NOT there. Only unassigned tasks and tasks assigned to me appear there. Is this a bug or this is how the system was designed?

All responses

Roman Iakoubtchik premium
Replied on Jun 18, 2014 - 18:37 UTC

Digging through the Help section, I figured that I can type ":all: & " once I'm in a label and it shows me everything. But shouldn't that be the default? Or am I missing something...

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Jun 18, 2014 - 19:07 UTC

Hi Roman,

The default is to show you your tasks, so either ones assigned to you or ones you created yourself. We may consider changing these options in future updates.

Regards,
Brendon.