Labels disappearing on shared projects
In sharing a project with my team we discovered that if one person had added a label to a task and another team member subsequently adds a label, the first label is deleted. If one team member deletes one label and adds another (for instance to indicate a status change on a task) some members still saw the original label instead of the changed one.
We did much testing with this, always refreshing our browsers as we individually made label changes. We tried both explorer and chrome.
This really makes the product much less useful if the labels do not work when sharing projects.