Notes deleted upon task completion
I have observed that notes are being deleted after I set the task to completed.
It doesn't have to be that way. When notes are saved on a task, it should NOT be deleted upon task completion. Notes are very important to remind myself of the specific task. That's why I bought the premium version.
Anyhow, can you please fix these?
It would also be a great addition if I can search string through all the notes and displays all the tasks with it.
Please, these are very important for me. Thanks!