Prevent collaborators from deleting tasks
Is there a way to prevent collaborators from intentionally or unintentionally:
- delete a task
- delete completed tasks
Is there a way so we can see all "activities" taken place in a project, or all projects?
It's a great product and hope I can find out more about it.