Different behaviour when adding labels to tasks
I notice that when I've created a task and want to assign a priority level, reminder, or label, that the first two options behave differently than the last. If I click on the priority icon, or the reminder icon, and then change my mind about adding either, I can simply click outside the box that appeared and the box will disappear and no priority level or reminder needs to be selected. However, when I click on the label icon, I can't then decide not to add a label since the box won't disappear when I click outside it. I MUST select a label, and then delete it after it has been added, if I decide I don't want one after all. Is this difference intentional?