1. Initially, I could not move a task from a shared project (a project of mine, shared with another, inserted by that another), unless I assigned the task to myself first. Instead, it would just show as a blank drop down with no option.
2. When I assigned the task to myself, it blanked out the task (I lost the text, but the task existed, just with no text).
3. When I try to move a task to another project now, the list is populated with all my projects, but when I click it, I get the same issue as 2 above - blanked out task!