Premium Upgrade not recognized in Settings correctly.
Upgraded to Premium. Settings > General shows that I'm Premium including the expiration date. iCalendar Feed shows "This feature is only available for premium users." Same on several other Settings features such as Reminders and Backups, both of which try to get me to upgrade again.