+ Add Question

Still asking for upgrade after I signed up for premium

Hi there,

the online application is still asking me to sign up for a premium account after I already did that. This happens when I want to add notes to tasks.

Please let me know if you can fix that asap.
Thank you very much!

Sebastian Schimpf

All responses

Replied on Jan 05, 2014 - 01:42 UTC

Clearing the browser cache and logging out and in again helped.