What happens when I delete my account?
I know that you guys keep the notes even when I delete them, for backup/retrieval reasons.
But what happens when I completely delete my account with you guys? Will all my task and notes (new and old) also be removed?
Yes. Using the "Delete my account" option in Settings -> Account permanently deletes any data associated with your account including our backups so it's irreversible with no option to ever retrieve this data.