It happened AGAIN! I accidentally checked a task as complete. When I unchecked it, I found all subtasks GONE. Help!
It happened AGAIN!!!!! 3 times in one day.
If I hit the checkbox in error when choosing a task to expand the task and all subtasks are marked as "complete". The sub-tasks get completed and archived. They can be retrieved from "completed items" but the CANNOT be restored (unchecked) as active tasks. This needs to be FIXED!! I have to now re-enter all subtasks? How buggy.
All sub-tasks should be un-completed at once the moment you un-complete the parent task. Please describe how exactly are you uncompleting it and if you can reproduce this with a test task and what browser are you using?