accidentally checked off a task
My problem is i have a lot of nested tasks under a main task (around 30 total) and I accidentally checked off the main task. Now all my nested tasks are gone and I can't get them back because viewing the completed tasks is a pro feature. That sucks. There should be a delay before they go away, or I should be allowed to view completed tasks for the day so I can un-do any accidental mistakes. I just lost my entire task list under an important project because of 1 wrong mouse click.
Viewing completed tasks is only a Premium feature if you want to see all of them at once with options to filter them and visualize your productivity.
The regular free option of viewing completed tasks can be accessed by entering the project in which you've completed the task and clicking on the circular icon in the bottom-right corner.
Once you'll see all your completed tasks there, simply click on the checked box of the parent task and it, along with all its sub-tasks, will be restored.