I upgraded to Premium yesterday, but still don't see a difference?
I'm assuming I should see some more options for settings and such, but everything looks the same. The premium page does say my premium account expires in 2014, but nothing else. Specifically, the main reason i upgraded is because I want to be able to see completed tasks each day; I can't figure out how to make this happen. Thanks for the help.