They stay there when I click complete(supposed to happen) and don't delete when I click delete and then confirm deletion.
Unfortunately, we can't reproduce neither of these issues.
- Are you referring to completed tasks that you can access through the "Get completed tasks" list at the bottom of every project?
- Are you using the "Delete completed" link at the bottom of any project?
- What browser are you using?
We would greatly appreciate if you could provide as many details as possible so we can try to reproduce this problem step-by-step.
Also, please note that is you complete a sub-task, it will stay on the list grayed out until you complete its parent task unless you hold the Shift key while completing it.