How to make nested completed items disappear? (like normal completed items)
Asked on Oct 09, 2011 - 10:52
Replied on Oct 09, 2011 - 11:02
by default, all sub-tasks are being moved to history when their parent task is completed.
You can force a move to history for a single sub-task by holding the Shift button while clicking on the checkbox.