I'd like to be able to hide a project from "normal" views if it's past with tasks done, but still go back to view that history if needed. Is this possible?
unfortunately, it's not possible right now, but thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and will consider adding such feature in future development.
Please cast a vote for this feature request in our Votebox:
Thanks, David. Just voted!