Will the task order be restored, even if we have tried to restore it ourselves?
I restored all the tasks from the completed pile as suggested by many users on here, but as you are aware the order is now wrong. I appreciate you have said the tasks and their order will be restored soon, and that's great.. But.. (And I've seen a few people ask this question with no answer given as yet).. what if we've already tried to re-order the tasks ourselves manually, since we restored them from "complete"? Will this cause chaos when you restore the task order? Or will it be restored to the order it was before the outage?