Completed tasks - sometimes there, sometimes not
Under some of my projects I can clean up by finding the "delete completed tasks" at the bottom of the page. But in other projects, this button is greyed out and doesn't work. These projects are filling up with completed tasks, and you can't see the data in the noise. Yet in others, when I press the "delete completed" button, some of the completed tasks still hang around, and some are gone. What is going on?
Thanks for making a great product, this has really helped me get organized and get stuff done!