Why is it telling me to upgrade to use features I already had access to?
I have a premium account. I used to be able to access things like task notes in the app. Now when I try to do that, it tells me to upgrade to premium. But it's still connected to my account, because it keeps my tasks synced; it just won't recognize me as a premium user. How do I tell it I HAVE a premium account without having to re-purchase?