Keep notes added during premium membership
I purchased todoist premium because of the notes feature.
However I am upset to learn that when my todoist premium account expires I will be "locked out" of my notes.I don't think taking away user data is a good business model. It should be changed such that while no new notes can be created on a basic account, the old notes entered can still be accessed.
2 comments, asked by rc on Jun 04, 2013 - 21:58