close task as "not completed"
I would like to be able to "close" a task without completing it, e.g. because something has changed in the project and the task is no longer needed or the task has been delayed for so long that it does no longer make sense.
"Completing" the task doesn't seem right because it was not really completed and I do not want to just delete it, either.
It would then obviously also make sense to be able to report on "closed but not completed" tasks.
5 comments, asked by Andy Puest on May 03, 2013 - 03:04