Sometimes one wants to remove a project from the menu without deleting its history. This suggestion is to add a method to archive a project instead of deleting it.
Perhaps a new "Archive" option could be added to the modal menu represented by the gear icon, before or after "Delete". An inconspicuous link below the project menu might then allow you to toggle on archived projects so that they are visible and can be made active again.
18 comments, asked by John Stephens on Jul 21, 2011 - 11:30 completed