Deleting category should NOT delete tasks or task history!!!!!
When we delete a category it apparently erases all history and items inside that category... a SMART system would instead ask the user if he/she would like to move all those tasks into another category!!!
Please fix this!
asked by Marcelo Ramagem on Feb 04, 2012 - 10:36