UnMark or Uncheck a task's "Compteded" status.
I marked a task as Done, but then realized, Oh, wait there was something I forgot... I needed to "UnCheck" or Undo the "Completed" Status. The only way I could find was to recreate it...?
I would really like to see the ability to "UnCheck" a task from the List of "See All Completed"...
asked by russell1215 Direct on Sep 12, 2013 - 13:56 completed