+ Add Suggestion

Ability to customize the 'redirection' that takes place after adding a new task

C

Currently, after adding a quick task one is automatically redirected to the view of that project to which s\he just added a task, or, if a due date was specified, to the view of that day.

This is seemingly meant to enable the user to see the placement of that task to confirm it does not conflict, etc.

It would be helpful if one could opt to turn that redirect feature off and allow the user to remain on whatever view they s\he had been working with at the time.