Feature to Password Protect Projects from Deletion - If deleted, I would lose 100 tasks
Please add a feature to prevent accidental or other person deletion of projects with a huge number of tasks, or add some sort of undo button for deleting projects.
Right now, I could say, delete a project with 50 tasks, with no way to recover it. No backups, no undos. So please implement a feature to protect projects. I realize it is unlikely that I would accidentally delete a project, or even more unlikely that someone else would, I am just saying that if that did happen I would be in trouble.
we've added an option to back up and export all your data with the option to import it using the "Import as template" feature.
Please take a look at this short video showing how it works: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U96Nco_but4