deleting completed tasks - cancel doesn't cancel
if you try to delete a competled task and then change your mind and hit cancel, it still deletes it. jsut thought you'd want to know. and maybe fix? :)
Asked by sarah on Nov 02, 2011 - 05:46
this bug has been fixed. If you press "cancel", the "X" button closing the window or anywhere outside of the window asking for confirmation, the task will not be removed.
Again, thank you for your report and sorry for any inconvenience it might have caused.