About upgrading to premium
I want to upgrade to premium...if I at some point in the future
choose discontinue monthly payment or fail/forget to do so, will that make the content uploaded under premium disappear or will it just prevent further premium features while still retaining what is already in Evernote. Will I still be able to search everything I uploaded under the Premium feature?
Asked by Lisa on Aug 14, 2013 - 08:00
When a Premium account expires, all Premium features become no longer accessible. That is - if you've had notes in your tasks, you will no longer see them, but if you resubscribe, they will all reappear so none of your data is deleted, only temporarily not accessible.