What will happen with my files and notes after premium date end?
What will happen with my files and notes after premium date end? Can I access them after premium date end?
Asked by neocrust on May 12, 2013 - 11:12
When a Todoist Premium subscription expires, all Premium features will no longer be accessible which means that the notes you've added to tasks will not be accessible while your account is free, but they're not deleted. Once you re-subscribe, they will become accessible again.