When completed task be deleted?
I saw on other service that users completed tasks will be deleted after 1 week if they don`t has premium account. Yours service do the same?
Asked by Владимир on Apr 22, 2013 - 03:27
In Todoist, you can access the completed tasks in each project anytime and they will never be deleted unless you click on the "Delete completed" link at the bottom.
After a while, you may need to click on "Get completed tasks" multiple times to load all the data, though.
With Todoist Premium, you get an additional overview of your completed tasks which would stay even if you click "Delete completed" in a project and shows tasks completed across all projects, but the basic completed view in a project is available for free.