Can I retrieve information accidentally deleted?
Asked by Kamengo on Jan 28, 2013 - 12:32
When you delete a single task, you can undo this deletion with the "undo" option which will appear at the top of the screen. If you delete a project (confirm the deletion in the warning message listing all names of projects that will be deleted) then unfortunately, it's not possible to retrieve this data on a free account.
With Todoist Premium, you could easily download and import it as shown on this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U96Nco_but4