Can I "cancel" a task without deleting it?
I would like to mark a task as "canceled" without deleting it, to indicate that it no longer needs to be done for some reason.
For an example of what I mean, one of my current tasks is "Email John on behalf of Sue." Sue no longer wants me to email John, so I'd like to cancel that task, but still keep a record of it.
Asked by Paul on Jan 14, 2013 - 11:33