How do I cancel my account?
Asked by Todd Enghauser on Jan 10, 2013 - 15:43
To delete your account, please go to Settings -> Account (using the gear icon in the top-right corner) and click on the link at the bottom.
Please note that this action is irreversible and all data associated with your account will be permanently deleted incl. all backups.