Hi! What if go for the Premium version no and decide to go back to the free version after a year - will my tasks still be there?
Asked by Peter Rüscher on Jan 09, 2013 - 02:43
Yes, all your tasks will be there, but you will lose all Premium functionality which means that for example, if you have notes in some tasks, you will not be able to access them. They won't be deleted, though, only hidden and you can get access to them when you renew the Premium membership.