Is it possible to 'un-complete' a task?
I marked the wrong task as complete, and it has a bunch of sub-tasks that have notes. Is it possible to un-complete them or do I have to create them again?
Asked by Ruth Chapple on Apr 18, 2012 - 05:52
yes, it's possible to un-complete any task unless you click on the "Delete completed" link at the bottom of your task list.
You can access your completed tasks by going into a project, scrolling down to the bottom of your task list, clicking on the "Show completed tasks" link and simply un-checking a task.
See how it's done in this short video:
Also, even if you delete a task permanently using the "Delete completed" list, you can still access its notes in the "## Completed" completion history in the upper-right corner.
please try to force-reload the page using Ctrl+F5 and/or clear your browser cache and if it won't help, go to Options -> Under the Hood -> Content settings, click on the "All cookies and site data" button, find todoist.com on the list and remove it.