Not able to see completed tasks despite Premium upgrade
The app "knows" I've upgraded. There's a message at the top of the prefs window saying "Your premium membership expires on January 12, 2013." I can now export to ical, which is great. But I cannot see completed tasks at all.
Plus, I wish the little boxes asking me to upgrade would disappear.
Asked by Susan on Jan 13, 2012 - 08:06
please force reload the page using CTRL+F5. If this doesn't help, clear your cache and restart your browser.
If you will still see the "Upgrade to Premium" box, please post the email address you've used with PayPal to subscribe (this thread has now been hidden so feel free to post it here) and we will manually activate all Premium features on your account.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Susan on Jan 13, 2012 - 08:23
Hi David, thanks for your quick response. The reload worked!