Can I restore completed items
If I mark something complete by mistake, can I restore it?
Asked by Nancy Scruggs on Jan 12, 2012 - 05:44
yes, you can un-check any task anytime by accessing it after clicking the "Show completed tasks" link at the bottom of each project.
However, if you delete a task using the drop-down gear menu, you can only undo this operation right after you delete this task.
Both processes have been shown in this short video: