+ Add Question

Removing collaborators from project

I had to remove a user twice from my project before it was remembered. This happened on all three projects I removed the user from.

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Sep 01, 2014 - 11:26

Hello Thomas,

Thank you for your report, it seems like a sync issue as reloading the page after the first removal has the same effect. I've passed it to our developers and we'll look into it.


Regards,
David

Thomas Jensen premium
Replied on Sep 02, 2014 - 13:00

Thanks :-)