+ Add Question

desktop app / how to close dialog box that offers premium for completed tasks

R

Using the desktop app, I inadvertently selected 'completed tasks' and got a dialog box offering to buy the premium feature to see completed tasks. I am unable to close the dialog box, even if I go to the links in the dialog; and even if I close the app and re-open the dialog is still there.

The only solution I can think of is to uninstall the app.

Suggestions?

Thank you

All responses

David Trey staff
Replied on Jul 30, 2014 - 17:19

Hello Rick,

Please click on the TD icon at the top and choose "Logout" from this menu. Let me know if it helps.


Regards,
David