+ Add Question

Completed Tasks Business

If i create a task for my team and one of them completes it, it gets deleted. is there a way to prevent this or someone from deleting/completing the task?

All responses

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Jul 15, 2014 - 19:38 UTC

Hi Sam,

If they completed, you can access this task through the clock icon at the bottom of the task list within that project. There is no way to prevent this at this time.

Regards,
Brendon.