+ Add Question

Оплата для совместной работы

Не очень понятно.
Есть два человека, которые пользуются todoist в ознакомительном режиме.
У каждого собственные задачи, плюс общие.
Ознакомительный режим закончился, и мне выставили счет за меня и за моего товарища = 2000
То есть я плачу за обоих?
Не каждый сам за себя?
Или и товарищу выставили тоже две тысячи?

All responses

Clyde Romo staff
Replied on Jul 09, 2014 - 05:44 UTC

Hi,

If you were the one who signed up for Todoist for Business and have added the other team member, then you'll be the one who will billed. This is a feature that's been part of the Business accounts to easily manage, add/remove, and pay for your employees/team members.

The existing members will not be billed for it though.

Regards,

Clyde

trambalda premium
Replied on Jul 09, 2014 - 05:47 UTC

С этим понятно.
Получается, я добавил товарища в свой проект.
Я за него плачу.
Но товарищ который пользуется todoist будет иметь возможность использовать функционал премиум аккаунта для своих личных проектов (метки, вложения и пр.)? Или ему за это надо платить отдельные деньги?

Clyde Romo staff
Replied on Jul 09, 2014 - 06:03 UTC

Hello,

Yes, they will be able to use premium features. If you don't want to pay for their accounts, all you need to is not add them on your team. Like premium, you can still collaborate with anybody who's not part of your team.

As long as they're part of you team, you will be charged for it in the next billing period (monthly/yearly).

Regards,

Clyde