Archiving shared projects
I share some projects with a colleague and now they have finished. So I archived them what worked fine for me. But some of the archived projects are always shown on my colleagues TD. So I wonder: How are the rules for archiving shared projects? Will they be archived also for colleagues with whom I shared them or ist this happening on an individual level?
Btw: Every day I appreciate even more TD :-) !
Thanks a lot!