Business: Invited collaborators can actually REMOVE me from the project?! How can we fix this?
I'm just trying your new Business version to see if I could use it instead of Wrike with my team. However... First serious problem:
Once I've invited a staff to a project, they can actually REMOVE me from the project and I no longer have access to any of it....... Really?!
How can this be fixed?