Synchro error between computers?
Hi. I discovered some strange behaviour. I am a Premium user. I started 1 project with several (12) subprojects. I shared this with another person for testing. She can read my tasks and questions in the tasklists, also the updates of these.
But, when I change names of (sub)projects or the amount of them, she still sees the old information and no updates. That should be synchronised as well I presume? We work both with macs and use the same browser (chrome) too. If I test it on my own iMacs/iPad/Macbook it works as it should. But not on her Macbook. Do I need to do more to get it synchronised on laptops/pc's/tablets in the outer world?
I can send you screenshots of the lacks in information if you want?