Are files now really deleted when the task/file is deleted?
Thank you very much for the new file options! They are really great - especially the possibilty to add files via the mobile apps! :-) :-)
I've just a little question:
In the past, files were never deleted on the server even if the task with the file had been deleted or the file itself had been deleted from the task.
If you know the URL the file was accessible. I know that the URL is secret and randomly generated and that the files are even encrypted on the server.
But in the light of privacy I think files should be deleted when the user deletes the task or the file. This is essential for a user to gain control over his data.
Has this behaviour changed with the last update?