+ Add Question

App deleted all Projects

W

In the iPad app, I deleted a single project. It did not delete, so I hit edit->delete again. And Again. And Again. Still all projects are still listed. I restarted the App and all projects are gone. ALL of them. What's going on here and is ther really no way to recover deleted projects? This app has been glitchy since day one and is really getting frustrating. I was going to purchase paid app, but now I'm not so sure... a recovery function would be very, very useful in the case of glitches...

All responses

W
whippedscream2
Replied on Mar 25, 2014 - 02:30

And, in order to mitigate this in the future, I've invited myself (using another email) to collaborate on all projects. As soon as I send the invite, the app shuts down. Help?!

Brendon Wadey staff
Replied on Mar 25, 2014 - 02:50

Hi,

We are sorry to hear that. There are no ways to recover deleted content, unless you were Premium already, and you access the backups.

That being said, this all happened on the Mac App or was it on other places as well? Have you checked the web version to see if the content is still there?

Regards,
Brendon.